CONTACT US

Parks Administration Office
2315 Charles Page Blvd.
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74127
Main: 918.596.5990
Fax: 918.596.5997

Richard Bales, Director
rbales@tulsacounty.org  918.596.5985

Rick Barnett, Maintenance Superintendent
rbarnett@tulsacounty.org  918.596.5975

Pat Ward, Recreational Superintendent
pward@tulsacounty.org  918.596.5977

Frances Dodson, Resource Development
fdodson@tulsacounty.org  918.596.5981

Allyson Hudson, Office Manager
ahudson@tulsacounty.org  918.596.5978

Melani Mays, Secretary to the Director
mmays@tulsacounty.org  918.596.5979

Janet Lee, Accounts Payable
jlee@tulsacounty.org  918.596.4591

Donna Norwood, Bookkeeper II
dnorwood@tulsacounty.org  918.596.5983

Jennifer Pompa, Bookkeeper II
jpompa@tulsacounty.org  918.596.5988